Outfit inspiration: dogtooth and Led Zep

I picked up this awesome dogtooth skirt at a vintage weigh and pay sale just before Christmas and knew that I’d like to pair it with my old Led Zep t-shirt.  When I was pulling this outfit together I was surprised to find that the necklace my sister gave me years ago was a great way to add a splash of colour whilst still being co-ordinated.  Given the weather I’d wear this with tights.  Shoe wise it would depend on the occasion – either my battered old Converse, or my suede buckled booties.

led-zep-outfit-collage

Outfit details:

  • Skirt – vintage
  • Led Zeppelin t-shirt – HMV (from about 10 years ago)
  • Necklace – Accessorize
  • Pink bangle – Tesco F&F
  • Leather cuff – Burton (from about 10 years ago)

Rock ‘n’ roll, folks!

Leave a Reply

