Outfit inspiration: quirky-smart workwear continued

The shirt I styled in my previous post, quirky workwear, actually goes with another item in my wardrobe – this midi length red felt skirt which I found at another weigh and pay sale.

I’d put this with a pair of black tights, and a black cardi with red beads worn as a bracelet.

I could always swap out the cardi for a skinny knitted jumper if the weather (or the office!) is cold.

Shoe-wise, I could wear either my red pointy shoes, or my black buckled booties.

20170219_092141-collage

Outfit details:

  • Shirt – vintage
  • Skirt – vintage
  • Cardi – H&M
  • Necklace – Primark (very old)

Roll on work – almost!

Leave a Reply

